Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

High end dealership with great staff it’s hard to find both!! Mark was a great salesperson and sold me my brand new McLaren with pride and love. I appreciate Pfaff McLaren for the magnificent vehicle and will be back to add more to my collection!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Very helpful team, all customer service, vehicle service and parts departments were very respectful and helped me with all my inquiries. I would definitely recommend.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 30, 2023

It does not matter what time or day you are seeing this, quickly slide into her profile and connect with Kayla Williams, I highly recommend her as the best trader and account manager for your Forex and binary trading investment. I started trading with her few months ago and I'm convinced to say that she is the best. I just bought a new house and of which I bought from my profits trading with her. I just want to appreciate and use this opportunity to recommend her good works. Her platform is legit 100%. She guarantees weekly pay out. With $1,000 ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 20, 2023

This is Samuel , from Kampala , Uganda , Africa , I deal in mineral mining business , this side . The concern is an inquiry if you can get for us any buyers of gold from that side . In appreciation we would negotiate for a commission. Please contact me using Whatsapp numbers +256703986032 +256756184400 if you are interested so that we can talk more about it. We are ready to co-operate with brokers/agents/mandate/representatives. As security and confidence for us and the buyer , we can use a Collateral policy to ensure safe delivery to any destination. Our gold purity is 97.6 percent 22 Carats. In case you ...

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

Derek at McLaren Toronto provided exceptional service! He was prompt, organized and incredibly friendly. He efficiently handled my car due to a recall, ensuring a quick in and out process. He even went above and beyond by arranging for pick up/drop off since it's very difficult for us to get it to the dealership ourselves. Additionally, thanks to his efforts, I recieved my car cover just in time for winter storage. Highly recommend dealing with Derek.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 4, 2023

I am extremely satisfied with all the help Mr Bryan Steve rendered to me, every step of the way. He has a good understanding of all the processes and he is always receptive to my needs. The platform was very helpful. I strongly recommend this wonderful manager of mine, He performs great work and strategy on my investment, and now I’m earning 25,000 USD every week😍😘Thank you Bryan for giving me the opportunity to invest with your platform, I’m so much grateful. Contact him via Messenger below 👇 🌐Verified Business Page; https://www.Facebook.com/donaldtradingteam ✅WhatsApp: https://wa....

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

I purchased my car from McLaren Toronto 2 years ago and throughout this whole process I have been dealing with Derek in service. he has been the absolute best to me and and is always there to answer any questions and ensuring my 600lt was taken care of and stayed up to date on all the maintenance it required! if your looking for a place to purchase a car and are looking for the best customer service that will be honest and lead you in the right direction, I would highly recommend going to see Derek and the guys at McLaren ...

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2023

Had the pleasure of buying a Porsche from Mark Basili. He was an absolute pleasure to work with. We found him honest, polite and patient. He was always accommodating and trying to help make our buying experience better. I would absolutely go see Mark again and strongly recommend everyone to ask for him when buying from this dealership. Thank you Mark! Cam and I are very happy with our experience 🙂

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2023

Derek B. at McLaren Toronto made the experience an absolute pleasure. Service was great and went above and beyond throughout. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2023

Great service - car arrived home in perfect order and extremely clean. Kudos to Derek Bartolo and his team at McLaren Toronto for their level of professionalism and accommodating my situation.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2023

Once again Derek B. at McLaren Toronto has delivered an awesome customer service experience... Sourced a replacement for my damaged tire, took care of the warranty claim, made an appointment to suit my schedule and had me in and out before I could even finish my breakfast across the street. Outstanding 👌.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 24, 2023

Advertising and promoting, this great investment opportunity is the only way I can say thank you to Mrs,Gracie Maverick, you are such and amazing person, and an expert trader. Thanks for helping me achieve all my dreams through your wonderful experience you put in my trading account and help me discover a new way to be financially stable. This idea and opportunity of investing with you has been the best decision in my life and that of my family, At first you turned my $1,000 to $13,600 within few days and I earned even more each week, I promise to announce ...

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2023

Came for the car but staying for the service. A big thank you to Mark for his knowledge and expertise, giving me the confidence to go ahead with my purchase. And a big thank you to Derek for providing world class service for helping me with any issues and questions I have with my car. McLaren Toronto is great!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook May 19, 2023

I saw so many people talking about a lady called Jane Bradley and i kept wondering if she is really an expert trader like they say and not a scammer like the others, then i contacted her and i was shocked and amazed that with just $1000 i invested, Brenda helped me managed my account and after few days of trading, i made my first withdrawal of $12,900. I’m so happy sharing this testimony with you all, you can contact her via WhatsApp or email and make good profit WhatsApp: +1(706)450-6883 Email: [email protected]

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2023

Absolutely great team at Pfaff here in Toronto! Special shout out to Derek, Horst and Ashley for always going above and beyond.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 19, 2023

I must confess that surely she is a skilled professional trader and the best among all, as her clients all said, I saw so many positive reviews about Mrs. Robert Stella and she managed my account after I Invested $1000 and got a successful withdrawal of $10,200 within few days of my investment, "It always seems impossible until it’s done" with Mrs. Robert Stella your hard-earned money is 100% secured/safe You can contact her via Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +1 (717) 742-0664

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2023

Excellent service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 12, 2023

I can't be less grateful to a man who God has used in blessing me and my family in general, I was introduced to Mr Ralph Carico few months back, Right now I know how much I can boast off about my financial state, He helped me with the little capital I invested and I made so much profit for myself and my family, Thank you so much Ralph Carico and if you are also finding it difficult in trading for yourself contact him

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2023

David is the best person to deal with! He is so good that he should take home a Mclaren!!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Big kudos to the social media team and Jonathan B. who assisted me with an online order. They went above and beyond!

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

I am new to the McLaren family but wanted to share how wonderful my experience has been. Having had to wait for the Artura almost 12 months was well worth the wait. Very happy that Mark kept me on side :). The quality of after sales customer service has been outstanding. Derek in service has gone above and beyond to ensure every detail is looked after promptly, and without any hassles. Mark has also been there for any questions/support required and has been eager to help. An outstanding team!! I'm glad to be part of the family.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Top class service. Reminders of important events readily provided. Results delivered courteously as promised. All staff service oriented and great to deal with.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Always excellent service!

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Service is outstanding!!! Derek & Alicia are amazing. Super friendly, effective and efficient. Wish all dealerships were this awesome!! Thanks a ton for everything guys.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Derek is fantastic to deal with. A1 service and customer care.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

This will be my 3rd McLaren with the team at McLaren Toronto. Great bunch of people there across all departments. Special thanks to Mark Basili and Chris Green. Worth the visit just to see people so passionate about the product they sell and represent.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 9, 2022

Trusting someone you've never met with your money is scary but that was the best decision I’d made, The process was super easy, she kept me updated step by step until she was finished, thanks a million!, my last trade profit was $15,300. I have been trading and I will keep on trading with Mrs. Claire Brandon you can contact her; Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +12105938626

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Incredibly kind people

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

The entire team @ McLaren Toronto is super professional! But a very special shout out to Alycia Raso! she is personable, efficient and well-versed in both understanding her client and getting them what they specifically looking for! McLaren Toronto(Pfaff Tuning) has earned my business, my trust and loyalty!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Amazing staff. Amazing cars. Thanks everyone at McLaren toronto for making the entire experience of purchasing a mclaren top notch from the moment we walked into the dealership.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Love the new staff, especially Alycia & Derrick who always go out of their way to make us feel like valued customers. After 4yrs & 2 different McLarens, i’m happy to see Pfaff is still taking care of business.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Great experience great example of high standard client service keep it going! Love the collections.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

An amazing dealership. Excellent customer service from every single person who works there! Service is always super fast and reliable!! Special thanks to Alycia for the lightning fast replies and awesome service! Always an excellent experience. Thanks very much!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Derek has been phenomenal with the service and communication. The service was even much quicker than what was initially anticipated. If you go to McLaren Toronto, Derek is your guy. 5 star service!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

An amazing dealership across the board! From service to sales a great team to work with! Shout out to Alycia! A great person to deal with and continues to go above and beyond! Highly recommend if looking to purchase any supercar not just a McLaren!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Great guys to deal for car purchase, Great guys from the service team too. Always response, always take care to the details. Great Job Team Mclaren Toronto.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Great experience with Derek Bartolo and Pfaff McLaren. The feel of an intimate environment and being part of a close-knit “family” that is missing in today’s corporate car culture. Everyone on the Pfaff Team is engaging with their personal and enthusiastic approach to this great Brand. Yes, McLaren’s are a bit quirky (electronic glitches and all) but a quick reboot or a visit to YouTube have resolved all issues … so far. My 720S is a tour de force … it really is a rocket ship that deserves some track time to exploit its full potential, but still a capable ...

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

It took me a very long time to have the opportunity to be a client of McLaren Toronto. I had no idea what to expect. To say that the experience exceeded my expectations, is an understatement - the entire Team are superstars (especially the Detailers!) - going above and beyond! I would be remiss however if I did not centre on who has been the brightest star for me (and many others from the Car Community I am in contact with) - the contact point that I have have relied on (probably too often) - and who has come through ...

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Top dealership in the gta for service. All the staff is very helpful, welcoming and friendly

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Went here just to look at cars. Wasn't really buying any but the staff was happy to help me just look for fun. Had a fun time there and made some great memories! Will for sure come again some time.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

I came here just to look at the cars in the showroom and Mark took his time to have a conversation with me and talk about the cars. Amazing guy and really appreciate him taking the time to do that. I will certainly be coming here again.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 7, 2022

Excellent service from Mrs Katie George , Katie dealt with everything for my bitcoin Investment and ensured all my withdrawal were quick and efficient. Would highly recommend Katie George to everyone who is having difficulty trading or have been scammed before like myself. contact her now through this. Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +15513552580

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Great team. Very knowledgeable and easy to deal with

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

Just wanted to drop you a note to let your team know how awesome they are with the delivery service. Your drivers are the best, they took care of our car picking it up and when the service was done they delivered it right inside my garage! Both guys were incredible to deal with thanks so much!!

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Absolutely five-star service department; can't say enough good things. Alycia the service consultant specifically has been absolutely fantastic and a pleasure to deal with! I was kept informed throughout the process of service for my Mclaren 720s, and no work was done without asking me. Very communicative throughout, including before the car was picked up.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

I’ve taken my mclaren and other off brand stuff to see Alycia in service. She is always on the ball and gives me updates with what’s going on. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

We went to look from outside and we were invited in, which truly made our day! Mark was beyond amazing and gave us a tour and explained how the car worked to my kids. They couldn't stop talking about nice he was and what an experience they had. Couldn't have dreamed of a better experience. Thank you so much Mark and the super nice lady at the front for inviting us in and for the amazing tour!

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

I mainly dealt with Jason Lam from Pfaff McLaren to purchase a 2017 F12. I live in Quebec and had to communicate with him on all the details of the transaction before travelling to Toronto. What can I say, the experience was EXCELLENT. Jason was quick to reply and answer all my questions. He kept his word on everything that was said. Timelines were respected Delivery had no surprises And after sale service was great. I highly recommend Pfaff and Jason for their professionalism. I would gladly work with them again. Thank you MH

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Wish they had more F1 gear. Fun to car shop for "the toy"

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Dropped off my 720 to Alycia from their service department. Had my amplifier issue resolved quickly and efficiently. She was an absolute pleasure to deal with. Will always be bringing my vehicle to McLaren Toronto for servicing from here on out. Would recommend her and her team for all your needs.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

Just want to say thanks so much for hosting us! We randomly dropped by for a young man’s birthday to check out some cars. We were welcomed with genuine enthusiasm and given an amazing tour. Totally made his day! Maybe one day we will buy one or two of them… Thank you 🙂

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Great and of course cars

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

What a staff. WOW ,awesome, lovely. Horst Bulau. and Julia both were top level people. Nice ambience and professionalism at its best.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

I had the best experience today. I came in to look at some models, and even after telling Mark Basili, a Sales executive, that I won’t be buying anything from them, as I live in another country and will make my purchase there, he still took his time and showed me around, presented a few different cars to me and even talked to me some time over their closing time. I was highly impressed. It’s rare that a car dealer has treated me that well. A special thanks again to Mark Basili!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Have had the pleasure of owning a 570GT for the past 2.5 years, absolutely a beautiful car and very special experience to own and drive. McLaren Toronto is awesome. The other reason for my post is that I have seriously had the best experience dealing with service. Jason is the best! Super professional and exceeded expectations are normal when dealing with him. Aside from loving the cars, dealing with Jason has definitely added a very positive experience and another reason to wanting my next McLaren. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Excellent service and help from mr.Vieira S. Thanks again from Greece! Order: 4/3/21 item: mclaren face mask 👍🏼👌🏻⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Mark Basili made me feel comfortable with buying a vehicle sight unseen by providing videos, pictures and vehicle information that was imperative to my purchase. He walked me through the entire process of transfer of ownership, shipping and warranty. Mark is very knowledgeable and professional going above and beyond other sales associates and I would not hesitate to purchase another vehicle from Mark or Toronto Pfaff again in the future.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Always fantastic and a pleasure dealing with McLaren Toronto. Chris Green and the team are amazing, They are friendly, knowledgeable, and wonderful to deal with. Highly recommend especially Chris and Mark my sales. Thank you very much for making our dream come true. Looking forward to the arrival of the Artura : )

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Jason, head of service at McLaren Toronto is amazing. I was looking to buy a used McLaren from another dealership so called McLaren Toronto to inspect it before purchase. Jason and the service team identified several issues with the vehicle and saved me a ton of headache and heartache that could have come from that purchase. He continued to help me with a few other cars, going over and above the call of duty, until we found the one I ended up buying from McLaren Toronto. Mark was great assisting me with making the right decision and helping make the ...

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

The McLaren Toronto team delivered a great customer experience. The team was very friendly and helpful even years ahead of my first purchase. Would recommend to anyone considering a supercar purchase.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

Jason Demello has always provided me with above and beyond service for my 720s. He's helped me outside of his work schedule and saved my butt a few times! This is what great customer service is all about!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 10, 2021

Thanks Chris for giving me the best experience at any dealership , when I wanted to take one for a test drive . Mark was great to deal with as the nicest sales person I’ve dealt with . Down to earth and absolutely no pressure . Would highly recommend them to anyone who wants a great car buying experience .

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Sharing an experience with a passionate group of car enthusiasts, was a great way to start a weekend. Chris and the McLaren Toronto team, thank you all for the memorable delivery experience!! Cheers to a great McLaren family, Go visit them, you won't be disappointed!

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

We have now purchased three vehicles from Pfaff and had the pleasure of dealing with the most exceptional automotive/ dealership professionals we have ever come across. Jason, Chris, Mark and Jonathan did an incredible job in assisting to make our car dreams come true in the most effective and uncomplicated way possible. We will continue to do business with Pfaff and highly recommend that others to do. Bill & Justin C

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 8, 2021

Magical and super friendly dealership. Just bought my second car from them and I’m sure I’ll be back for another. Love the brand, the service and the staff.👍👍👍

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

Magical place. Beautiful cars and awesome staff. Bought two cars from them in the last 2 years. Mark Basili helped me both times and was awesome to deal with. Helped facilitate the sale of my first car that he sold me and arranged to have my new car brought in from their other store in Vancouver in a flash. He is always patient and helpful explaining all the different options of your purchase, from car options, warranty info, financing/leasing etc etc. Mark is a car guy first, salesman second. He has a passion for cars and it shows in his ...

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

When it comes to service and being professional Alycia Raso is the best. A true professional who provides excellent insight and direction with all of our McLaren needs. Thank You Alycia!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Always a pleasure dealing with McLaren! I would like to thank Jason in particular for great customer service. Jason and his team in the McLaren service department go above and beyond to help me with what ever I need. Be it answering questions, maintenance advise, or just making sure I have everything in place for the best driving experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Great cars here, but they should consider lowering prices

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 29, 2020

What the Cliebt experience... You rock 🤘 guy’s

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

Horst and the team at McLaren Toronto have always taken great care of every purchase we’ve made from them. They are super professional, attentive and are always responsive.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

I have enjoyed my experience with McLaren Toronto over the past year. Starting with the initial test drive, through ordering the new GT with a unique build, then taking delivery of the new car in the fall. Follow up service has been excellent. I purchased a McLaren winter kit for the car - OE wheels with approved Pirelli winter tires. Enjoying the car on sunny winter days. Mark Basili has provided truly outstanding service and guidance. The entire team is warm and welcoming. They make you feel at home and part of the McLaren family. Mark, Sandra, Ashley, Jason, Jonathan, ...

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

I got my first McLaren 600LT here in Toronto. It looks amazing ... wonderful supercar ... Mark in McLaren Toronto helped me a lot 。。。Best service in city ...

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

The best experience every time I walk in the dealership I feel like family. Mark has been the best salesmen I have ever worked with. Mark always makes sure my buying process is as smooth as possible. This is my second McLaren I got with Pfaff McLaren and I couldn't be more happy with my experience with great people that work there. I will be a repeat customer for years to come. Thank you Mark and Chris Green for everything you have done for me.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

Great service and friendly staff. Mark was great to deal with, it was more like talking to a car enthusiast and not a car salesman. Knowing that it was my first McLaren purchase and it was going to be a daily driver 6 months of the year, Mark discussed the pros and cons of the various models when used in this way versus a car to simply drive on sunny Sundays. Living in Hunstville and buying my car in January, Mark arranged to have my McLaren delivered in a covered van and even came with the driver to make sure that ...

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

My wife and I had a fantastic experience purchasing a 720S from Pfaff McLaren. We were extremely lucky to have been able to work with someone as knowledgeable and passionate about cars as Mark Basili. He truly believes in the product. We were treated very well from day one. There was never any undue pressure at all through the entire experience which in the year of COVID, was one of the very few bright spots for us. Mark was very open and fair. He is extremely attentive to detail and always followed up on any questions or concerns. We would ...

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

Its so cool look at the cars but the only thing is that everything is extremely expensive

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2020

Beautiful store and everyone is always friendly and welcoming

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2020

I had a deadline to get a car and the one I chose was out of the country. Called McLaren Toronto and Horst made it happen. Help me all the way from A to Z. Can't wait to see the car!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020


Leave Us A Review